Contact RCB Admin Directly

Do Follow Us!

Follow Us on Twitter Find Us on Facebook Join Us On Social Media.-
Subscribe to Our YouTube Channel
SCROLL DOWN TO READ MORE RECENT ARTICLES
"Our Articles are just Unpredictable, so stay tuned"

TO PRINT ANY ARTICLE ON THIS SITE, GOTO THE COMMENT SECTION AND CLICK THE PRINT ICON.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

2016 WAEC GCE Timetable (Nov/Dec Exam) NIGERIA


WAEC GCE NOV/DEC 2016 TIMETABLE - NIGERIA

PDF download2016 WAEC GCE Timetable (Nov/Dec Exam) NIGERIA
Wednesday, 31st August, 2016
Commerce (Essay and Objective) 3.00pm – 5.00pm


Friday, 2nd September, 2016
Biology (Essay and Objective) 9.30am -12.00pm

Saturday, 3rd September, 2016
English Language 2 (Essay) English
Language 1 (Objective) 9.30am – 1.00pm
English Language 3 (Test of Orals) 3.30pm – 4.15pm

Monday, 5th September, 2016
Geography (Essay and Objective) 9.30am - 12:30pm
Biology 3 (Alternative to Practical) 2.00pm – 4.00pm

Tuesday, 6th September, 2016
Agricultural Science (Essay and Objective) 9.30am – 12.30pm

Thursday, 8th September, 2016
Financial Accounting (Financial Accounting Essay and Objective) 9.30 - 1.00pm

Friday, 9th September, 2016
Hausa 9.30am – 12.30pm
Igbo 9.30am – 12.30pm
Yoruba 9.30am – 12.30pm

Saturday, 10th September, 2016
General Mathematics (Essay and Objective) 9.30am-3.30pm

Thursday, 15th September, 2016
Physics (Essay and Objective) 9.30am - 12.15pm
Geography (Practical and Physical Geography) 2.00pm – 3.50pm

Friday, 16th September, 2016
Chemistry (Alternative to Practical) 9.30am – 11.00am

Saturday, 17th September, 2016
Economics (Essay and Objective) 9.30am - 12.30pm

Monday, 19th September, 2016
Literature-In-English (Prose and Objective) 9.30am – 11.45am
Literature-In-English (Drama and Poetry) 2.00pm – 4.30pm.

Tuesday, 20th September, 2016
Chemistry (objective and essay) 9.30am
Government (Essay and Objective) 2.00pm - 5.00pm

Thursday, 22nd September, 2016
Agricultural Science (Alternative Practical Work) 9.30am -11.00am

Friday, 23rd September, 2016
History (Essay and Objective) 9.30a - 12.30pm

Monday, 26th September, 2016
CRS/IRS (objective and essay) 9.30am – 1.00pm

Tuesday, 27th September, 2016
Further Mathematics (Essay) 9.30 - 12.00noon
Further Mathematics (Objective) 3.00 - 4.30pm

Wednesday, 28th September, 2016
Physics 3 (Alternative to Practical) 9.30am – 12.15pm


Subscribe to our Email Updates to get the latest Articles in your Email instantly: Join our email subscribers
Enter your email address:


Delivered by FeedBurner
Share this Post Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Email This Pin This

No comments:

Post a Comment

You are welcomed, Please make useful comment(s).

Note - Please do make useful contributions. Comment(s) that do not support the article you have read or that degrades the reputation of this site will be deleted by the Comment-Moderator (CM) within 24 hours maximum.

Recent Comments

Back to Top